Eviction Prevention
Facebook Twitter


WRO promotes equal, affordable & accessible housing
opportunities for all residents in our region.
Call for assistance: 914-428-4507

  Contact Us

Main Office:

Westchester Residential Opportunities, Inc.
470 Mamaroneck Avenue
White Plains, NY 10605
Tel : 914-428-4507
Fax: 914-428-9455


 
Mount Vernon Office:

Westchester Residential Opportunities, Inc.
The Dole Center

250 S. 6th Avenue
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
Tel : 914-665-2447

vraphael@wroinc.org  

 

Staff Directory:

Executive Director
Geoffrey Anderson   Ext. 314
ganderson@wroinc.org


Human Resources/Access to Home Manager:

Nneka Reed   Ext. 315
payroll@wroinc.org


Fiscal Department:

Norman Bailey
Fiscal Director  Ext. 337
nbailey@wroinc.org


Homebuying:
Nicole Burton
Homeownership Counselor  Ext. 303
nburton@wroinc.org 

 

Supported Services:

Independent Living Director  Ext. 310

Dolores Reyes
Case Manager  Ext. 321

dreyes@wroinc.org


Senior Housing:
John Baker
Senior Housing and Reverse Mortgage Counselor Ext. 313

Esperanza Marte-Pina
Senior Housing Counselor  Ext. 312
seniorhousing@wroinc.org
*Se habla espanol 


Apartment Vacancy Listings:
Maureen Davis
Admininstrative Assistant  Ext. 301
mdavis@wroinc.org


Mortgage Default Program:

Veronica Raphael
Mortgage Default Prevention Director
Ext. 334

vraphael@wroinc.org

Cindy Gago
Mortgage Counselor  Ext 311

cgago@wroinc.org
 
Cecilia Alcantara
Mortgage Counselor  Ext. 338
calcantara@wroinc.org

Patricia Ossino
Mortgage Counselor  Ext. 307
possino@wroinc.org


Fair Housing:
Marlene Zarfes
Fair Housing Director
Ext. 306

mzarfes@wroinc.org

Ariana Calderon,
Program Manager,
Education and Outreach  Ext. 336
acalderon@wroinc.org

Cooper Sirwatka
Fair Housing Testing Coordinator  Ext. 340
csirwatka@wroinc.org

Jay Stevens
Program Manager,
Fair Lending Education and Outreach  Ext. 339

jstevens@wroinc.org 


General Housing/Eviction and Utility Shut-off Prevention:

Delores Palmer
General Housing Director  Ext. 305

housinghelp@wroinc.org

 





Main Office: 470 Mamaroneck Avenue | Suite 410 | White Plains, NY 10605 | Tel: 914-428-4507 |  Fax: 914-428-9455
Mount Vernon Office: The Dole Center | 250 S. 6th Avenue | Mount Vernon, NY 10550 | Tel: 914-665-2447
Copyright ©2017 Westchester Residential Opportunities, Inc.
SITE DEV : GREYSKYE