, ,

WRO promotes equal, affordable & accessible housing
opportunities for all residents in our region.
Click to call for assistance: 914-428-4507

Contact Us

Main Office:

Westchester Residential Opportunities, Inc.
470 Mamaroneck Avenue
White Plains, NY 10605
Tel : 914-428-4507
Fax: 914-428-9455

Mount Vernon Office:

Westchester Residential Opportunities, Inc.
116 West First Street
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
Tel : 914-699-4561

Staff Directory:

Executive Director
Marlene Zarfes Ext. 306
mzarfes@wroinc.org
Deputy Executive Director
Andrew Smith Ext. 339
asmith@wroinc.org

Human Resources/Access to Home Manager:

Nneka Reed
Director of Human Resources Ext. 315
payroll@wroinc.org

Fiscal Department:

Rinku Bhattacharya
Fiscal Director Ext. 337
fiscal@wroinc.org

First Time Home Buying:

Cindy Gago
Home Buying Counselor Ext. 311
cgago@wroinc.org
Cecilia Alantara
Home Buying Counselor Ext. 338
calcantara@wroinc.org

Supported Services:

Dolores Reyes
Independent Living Director Ext. 165
dreyes@wroinc.org
Trisha Diflate
Case Manager Ext. 321
tdiflate@wroinc.org
Karen Scott
Case Manager Ext. 325
kscott@wroinc.org

Senior Housing:

Esperanza Marte-Pina
Senior Housing Counselor Ext. 312
seniorhousing@wroinc.org
*Se habla espanol

Apartment Vacancy Listings:

Maureen Davis
Admininstrative Assistant Ext. 301
mdavis@wroinc.org

Mortgage Default Program:

Veronica Raphael
Mortgage Default Prevention Director Ext. 334
vraphael@wroinc.org
Cindy Gago
Mortgage Counselor Ext 311
cgago@wroinc.org
Cecilia Alcantara
Mortgage Counselor Ext. 338
calcantara@wroinc.org

Fair Housing:

Ariana Calderon
Program Manager, Education and Outreach Ext. 336
acalderon@wroinc.org
Andrea Vargas
Fair Housing Investigator Ext. 341
avargas@wroinc.org

General Housing/Eviction and Utility Shut-off Prevention:

Delores Palmer
General Housing Director Ext. 305
housinghelp@wroinc.org
Sade Arias
Retention Counselor Ext. 333
sarias@wroinc.org
Maria Jimenez
Retention Counselor Ext. 310
mjimenez@wroinc.org
Jeannette Tuitt
Program Assistant Ext. 318
jtuitt@wroinc.org

Main Office:

Westchester Residential Opportunities, Inc.
470 Mamaroneck Avenue
White Plains, NY 10605
Tel : 914-699-4561
Fax: 914-428-9455

Mount Vernon Office:

Westchester Residential Opportunities, Inc.
116 West First Street
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
Tel : 914-699-4561

Staff Directory:

Executive Director
Geoffrey Anderson Ext. 314
ganderson@wroinc.org
Deputy Executive Director
Marlene Zarfes Ext. 306
mzarfes@wroinc.org

Human Resources/Access to Home Manager:

Nneka Reed
Director of Human Resources Ext. 315
payroll@wroinc.org

Fiscal Department:

Rinku Bhattacharya
Fiscal Director Ext. 337
fiscal@wroinc.org

First Time Home Buying:

Cindy Gago
Home Buying Counselor Ext. 311
cgago@wroinc.org
Cecilia Alantara
Home Buying Counselor Ext. 338
calantara@wroinc.org

Supported Services:

Dolores Reyes
Independent Living Director Ext. 165
dreyes@wroinc.org
Trisha Diflate
Case Manager Ext. 321
tdiflate@wroinc.org
Karen Scott
Case Manager Ext. 325
kscott@wroinc.org

Senior Housing:

John Baker
Senior Housing and Reverse Mortgage Counselor Ext. 313
jbaker@wroinc.org
Esperanza Marte-Pina
Senior Housing Counselor Ext. 312
seniorhousing@wroinc.org
*Se habla espanol

Apartment Vacancy Listings:

Maureen Davis
Admininstrative Assistant Ext. 301
mdavis@wroinc.org

Mortgage Default Program:

Veronica Raphael
Mortgage Default Prevention Director Ext. 334
vraphael@wroinc.org
Cindy Gago
Mortgage Counselor Ext 311
cgago@wroinc.org
Cecilia Alcantara
Mortgage Counselor Ext. 338
calcantara@wroinc.org

Fair Housing:

Ariana Calderon
Program Manager, Education and Outreach Ext. 336
acalderon@wroinc.org
Andrew Smith
Fair Housing Testing Coordinator Ext. 339
asmith@wroinc.org
Andrea Vargas
Fair Housing Investigator Ext. 341
avargas@wroinc.org

General Housing/Eviction and Utility Shut-off Prevention:

Delores Palmer
General Housing Director Ext. 305
housinghelp@wroinc.org
Sade Arias
Retention Counselor Ext. 333
sarias@wroinc.org
Maria Jimenez
Retention Counselor Ext. 310
mjimenez@wroinc.org
Jeannette Tuitt
Program Assistant Ext. 318
jtuitt@wroinc.org