, ,

WRO promotes equal, affordable & accessible housing
opportunities for all residents in our region.

Click here to complete our housing intake form,
and then return it to us by email at info@wroinc.org

Contact Us

Main Office:

Westchester Residential Opportunities, Inc.
470 Mamaroneck Avenue
White Plains, NY 10605
Mon.-Fri. 9:00am-5:00pm;
except Wed. 9:00am-7:00pm
Tel : 914-428-4507
Fax: 914-428-9455

Executive Staff:

Marlene Zarfes
Executive Director Ext. 306
mzarfes@wroinc.org
Andrew Smith
Deputy Executive Director Ext. 339
asmith@wroinc.org

Finance Department:

Betsy Ellison
Finance Consultant Ext. 337
fiscal@wroinc.org

Human Resources:

Nneka Reed
Human Resources Director Ext. 315
payroll@wroinc.org

Development and Communications:

Marie Donski
Director of Development & Communications Ext. 326
mdonski@wroinc.org

Apartment Vacancy Listings:

Maureen Davis
Admininstrative Assistant Ext. 301
mdavis@wroinc.org

Fair Housing:

Andrew Smith
Fair Housing Director Ext. 339
asmith@wroinc.org
Marah Helalat
Investigator/Counselor Ext. 340
mhelalat@wroinc.org
Sidrah Marotti
Test Coordinator Ext. 331
smarotti@wroinc.org
Alex Payan
Test Coordinator Ext. 341
apayan@wroinc.org
Donatela Pepaj
Investigator/Counselor Ext. 324
dpepaj@wroinc.org
Susan Ritterman
Test Coordinator Ext. 322
sritterman@wroinc.org
Kristine Thayer
Investigator/Counselor Ext. 307
kthayer@wroinc.org

First Time Home Buying:

Cecilia Alcantara
Home Buying Counselor Ext. 338
calcantara@wroinc.org
Cindy Gago
Home Buying Counselor Ext. 311
cgago@wroinc.org

General Housing/Eviction and Utility Shut-off Prevention:

Delores Palmer
General Housing Director Ext. 305
housinghelp@wroinc.org
Alison DeJesus
Retention Counselor Ext. 303
adejesus@wroinc.org
Juliann Goldstein
General Housing Program Manager Ext. 318
jgoldstein@wroinc.org
Dana Kibler-Harris
Retention Counselor Ext. 317
dkibler-harris@wroinc.org
Joanna Knight
Program Assistant Ext. 321
jknight@wroinc.org
Esperanza Marte
Retention Counselor Ext. 312
seniorhousing@wroinc.org
Tiffany Tarrats
Retention Counselor Ext. 333
ttarrats@wroinc.org

Home Ownership:

Cecilia Alcantara
Co-Director Ext. 338
calcantara@wroinc.org
Cindy Gago
Co-Director Ext. 311
cgago@wroinc.org

Independent Living / Supported Services:

Dolores Reyes
Independent Living Director Ext. 165
dreyes@wroinc.org
Tricia Difate-Nicastro
Case Manager Ext. 321
tdiflate@wroinc.org
Karen Scott
Case Manager Ext. 325
kscott@wroinc.org

Mortgage Default Program:

Cecilia Alcantara
Mortgage Counselor Ext. 338
calcantara@wroinc.org
Cindy Gago
Mortgage Counselor Ext 311
cgago@wroinc.org
Maria Jimenez
Mortgage Counselor Ext. 313
mjimenez@wroinc.org

Senior Housing:

Esperanza Marte
Retention Housing Counselor Ext. 312
seniorhousing@wroinc.org
*Se habla espanol