, ,

Staff Contacts

Executive Staff:

Marlene Zarfes
Executive Director Ext. 306
mzarfes@wroinc.org
Andrew Smith
Deputy Executive Director Ext. 339
asmith@wroinc.org

 

Finance Department:

Betsy Ellison
Chief Financial Officer Ext. 337
fiscal@wroinc.org
Brenda Velez
Finance Associate Ext. 337
bvelez@wroinc.org

 

Human Resources:

Nneka Reed
Director of Operations Ext. 315
payroll@wroinc.org

 

Affordable Housing Marketing:

Dana Kibler-Harris
Housing Marketing Coordinator Ext. 317
affordable@wroinc.org

 

Affordable Housing Marketing & Communication:

Philip Weiden
Communications Director and Housing Marketing Coordinator
pweiden@wroinc.org
David Riss

 

Aging in Place Home Repair:

Tracey Butler
AIP Home Repair Coordinator Ext. 333
tbutler@wroinc.org

 

Apartment Vacancy Listings:

Maureen Davis
Admininstrative Assistant Ext. 301
mdavis@wroinc.org

 

Fair Housing:

Andrew Smith
Fair Housing Director Ext. 339
asmith@wroinc.org
Santiago Bautitsta
Investigator/Counselor Ext. 340
sbautista@wroinc.org
Alex Payan
Test Coordinator Ext. 341
apayan@wroinc.org
Donatela Pepaj
Test Coordinator Ext. 324
dpepaj@wroinc.org
Susan Ritterman
Test Coordinator Ext. 322
sritterman@wroinc.org
Aurela Shkoza
Investigator/Counselor Ext. 336
ashkoza@wroinc.org
David Ujka
Investigator/Counselor Ext. 308
dujka@wroinc.org

 

First Time Home Buying:

Cecilia Alcantara
Home Buying Counselor Ext. 338
calcantara@wroinc.org
Cindy Gago
Home Buying Counselor Ext. 311
cgago@wroinc.org

 

Housing Counseling:

Cecilia Alcantara
Co-Director Ext. 338
calcantara@wroinc.org
Cindy Gago
Co-Director Ext. 311
cgago@wroinc.org
Linda Hunt
Program Assistant Ext. 309
lhunt@wroinc.org
Delores Palmer
Housing Counseling Coordinator Ext. 305
housinghelp@wroinc.org
Esperanza Marte
Retention Counselor Ext. 312
seniorhousing@wroinc.org
Maria Jimenez
Mortgage Counselor / HECM Counselor Ext. 313
mjimenez@wroinc.org

 

Independent Living / Supported Services:

Dolores Reyes
Independent Living Director Ext. 165
dreyes@wroinc.org
Tricia Difate-Nicastro
Case Manager Ext. 321
tdiflate@wroinc.org
Joanna Knight
Homeless Outreach Case Manager Ext. 166
jknight@wroinc.org
Karen Scott
Case Manager Ext. 325
kscott@wroinc.org

 

Mortgage Default Program:

Cecilia Alcantara
Mortgage Counselor Ext. 338
calcantara@wroinc.org
Cindy Gago
Mortgage Counselor Ext 311
cgago@wroinc.org
Maria Jimenez
Mortgage Counselor Ext. 313
mjimenez@wroinc.org

 

Senior Housing:

Esperanza Marte
Retention Housing Counselor Ext. 312
seniorhousing@wroinc.org
*Se habla espanol

 

Updated as of May, 2024